Contact Us

North Little Rock

4801 Fairway Ave.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 758-1300

Hot Springs Village

4656 AR-7 Suite M
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
(501) 984-5575

Sherwood

13133 AR-107
Sherwood, AR 72120
(501) 392-6590

Bo Renshaw, MSPT, ATC, Owner
bo@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Stan Harris, PT, DPT, Owner
stan@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Chad Williams, PT, DPT, ATC, CSCS
chad@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Kathy Borrelli, PT, OMPT
kathy@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Pam Howard – Office Manager
pam@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Angela, Front Desk, Billing and Collection Specialist
angela@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Linda Higdon Front Desk – Billing and Collection Specialist
linda@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Mimi Martin, Front Desk – Receptionist
mimi@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Melanie Scarcella, Secretary – Hot Springs Village
Melanie@harrisandrenshawpt.com