Contact Us

North Little Rock

4801 Fairway Ave.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
(501) 758-1300

Hot Springs Village

4656 AR-7 Suite M
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
(501) 984-5575

Sherwood

13133 AR-107
Sherwood, AR 72120
(501) 392-6590

North Little Rock

Bo Renshaw, MSPT, ATC, Owner
bo@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Stan Harris, PT, DPT, Owner
stan@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Kathy Borrelli, PT, OMPT
kathy@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Lindsey Chance, MS, OTR/L
lindsey@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Amanda DePriest, MS, OTR/L
amanda@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Kelsy Patterson, ATC
kelsey@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Pam Howard – Office Manager
pam@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Angela Gentry, Front Desk, Billing and Collection Specialist
angela@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Linda Higdon Front Desk – Billing and Collection Specialist
linda@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Ashley Hill, Front Office
ashley@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Linda Higdon Front Desk – Billing and Collection Specialist
linda@harrisandrenshawpt.com

Hot Springs Village

Todd Hobson, PT, DPT, ATC, Clinic Manager
todd@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Mo Hobson, PT, DPT
mo@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Andrew Baggett, ATC, ATC
andrew@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Sarah Gaona, Front Office
sarah@harrisandrenshawpt.com

Sherwood

Chad Williams, PT, DPT, ATC, CSCS, CSMS, Cert-DN, VP of Clinic Development / Clinic Manager
chad@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Sara Ellar, PT, DPT
sarah@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Hayden Evans, ATC, LAT
hayden@harrisandrenshawpt.com
Jessie Geiman, Front Office
jessie@harrisandrenshawpt.com